Directories

Title Address E-mail Phone View Profile
Brenda Fortunate, DO
Assistant Professor

Genesys Family Medicine Residency Program

1 Genesys Parkway

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

BrendaFortunateDO@genesys.org View Profile
Ilsa Ittner, DO
Assistant Professor; Flint FM Clerkship Director

Genesys Family Medicine Residency Program

1 Genesys Parkway

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

ilsa.ittner@ascension.org View Profile
Larry Kage, DO
Assistant Professor

Genesys Family Medicine Residency Program

1 Genesys Parkway

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

larry.kage@genesys.org View Profile
Guozhen Liu, MD, FAAFP
Associate Professor; Assistant Program Director, Genesys Residency Program; Flint FM Clerkship Director

Genesys Family Medicine Residency Program

1 Genesys Parkway

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Gliu@genesys.org View Profile
Mark Mangiapane, DO
Assistant Professor

Genesys Family Medicine Residency Program

1 Genesys Parkway

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

mark.mangipane@genesys.org View Profile
Kelly Mason, MD
Associate Professor

Genesys Family Medicine Residency Program

1 Genesys Parkway

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

kmason@genesys.org View Profile
Scott Nyman, PhD
Assistant Professor

Genesys Family Medicine Residency Program

1 Genesys Parkway

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

View Profile
Meggan Robinson, DO
Assistant Professor

Genesys Family Medicine Residency Program

1 Genesys Parkway

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

meggan.robinson@genesys.org View Profile
Marissa Rogers, DO
Associate Professor, Co-Program Director, Family Medicine, GRMC

Genesys Family Medicine Residency Program

1 Genesys Parkway

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

marissa.rogers@genesys.org View Profile
Mark Vogel, PhD
Associate Professor

Genesys Family Medicine Residency Program

1 Genesys Parkway

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

mvogel@genesys.org View Profile