Directories

Title Address E-mail Phone View Profile
Ryan Brang, MD
Assistant Professor; Assistant Director, Marquette Residency; Upper Peninsula FM Clerkship Director

Marquette Family Medicine Residency Program
1414 W. Fair Ave., Ste. 36
Marquette, MI 49855

Ryan.brang@mghs.org 906-225-3867 View Profile
Katie Brang, MD
Assistant Professor, Assistant Director, Marquette Residency

Marquette Family Medicine Residency Program
1414 W. Fair Ave., Ste. 36
Marquette, MI 49855

Katrina.brang@mghs.org 906-225-3867 View Profile
Suzanne Clarke, MD
Assistant Professor; Assistant Director, Marquette Residency

Marquette Family Medicine Residency Program
1414 W. Fair Ave., Ste. 36
Marquette, MI 49855

suzanne.clarke@mghs.org 906-225-3867 View Profile
Stuart Johnson, DO
Associate Professor; Director, Marquette Residency

Marquette Family Medicine Residency Program
1414 W. Fair Ave., Ste 36
Marquette, MI 49855

stuart.johnson@mghs.org 906-225-3867 View Profile
Ralph Olson, PhD, BCBA-D
Residency Faculty

Marquette Family Medicine Residency Program
1414 W. Fair Ave., Ste. 36
Marquette, MI 49855

View Profile
Kevin Piggott, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor; Assistant Director, Marquette Residency

Marquette Family Medicine Residency Program
1414 W. Fair Ave., Ste. 36
Marquette, MI 49855

Kevin.piggott@mghs.org 906-225-3867 View Profile
William Short, MD
Associate Professor; Senior Faculty; CEO & Community Assistant Dean, MSU-CHM UP Region

Marquette Family Medicine Residency Program
1414 W. Fair Ave., Ste 36
Marquette, MI 49855

bill.short@mghs.org 906-225-3867 View Profile
Brian Waite, MD
Assistant Professor; Assistant Director, Marquette Residency

Marquette Family Medicine Residency Program
1414 W. Fair Ave., Ste 36
Marquette, MI 49855

brian.waite@mghs.org 906-225-3867 View Profile