Directories

Title Address E-mail Phone View Profile
Eric Becker, MD
Assistant Professor

Midland Family Medicine Residency
MidMichigan Medical Center-Midland
4005 Orchard Drive
Midland, Michigan 48670

eric.becker@midmichigan.org View Profile
Gail Colby, MD
Associate Professor

Midland Family Medicine Residency
MidMichigan Medical Center-Midland
4005 Orchard Drive
Midland, Michigan 48670

gail.colby@midmichigan.org View Profile
Mehul Danawala, MD
Assistant Professor

Midland Family Medicine Residency
MidMichigan Medical Center-Midland
4005 Orchard Drive
Midland, Michigan 48670

mehul.danawala@midmichigan.org View Profile
William Dery, MD
Associate Professor

Midland Family Medicine Residency
MidMichigan Medical Center-Midland
4005 Orchard Drive
Midland, Michigan 48670

william.dery@midmichigan.org 989-839-3320 View Profile
Kelly Hill, MD
Assistant Professor; Director, Midland Residency Program

Midland Family Medicine Residency
MidMichigan Medical Center-Midland
4005 Orchard Drive
Midland, Michigan 48670

kelly.hill@midmichigan.org View Profile
Paula Klose, MD
Assistant Professor; Community Assistant Dean; Family Medicine Clerkship Director

Office of Medical Education
MSU/CHM Midland Campus
4005 Orchard Dr. 
Midland, MI 48640

klose@msu.edu 989-839-3321 View Profile
Egle Klugiene, MD
Assistant Professor

Midland Family Medicine Residency
MidMichigan Medical Center-Midland
4005 Orchard Drive
Midland, Michigan 48670

egle.klugiene@midmichigan.org View Profile
Scott Ross, MD
Assistant Professor

MidMichigan Med Center
4000 Wellness Dr, Ste 1005 
Midland, MI 48670

rosssco2@msu.edu View Profile
Sasha Savage, MD
Assistant Professor

Midland Family Medicine Residency
MidMichigan Medical Center-Midland
4005 Orchard Drive
Midland, Michigan 48670

sasha.savage@midmichigan.org View Profile
Lynn Simons, PsyD
Adjunct Instructor

Midland Family Medicine Residency
MidMichigan Medical Center-Midland
4005 Orchard Drive
Midland, Michigan 4867

simonsl@msu.edu View Profile
Andrew Wolford, DO
Assistant Professor

Midland Family Medicine Residency
MidMichigan Medical Center-Midland
4005 Orchard Drive
Midland, Michigan 4867

wolforda@msu.edu View Profile