Directories

Title Address E-mail Phone View Profile
Robert Baker, MD, PhD, FACSM, FAAFP
WMed Professor; Program Director, Primary Care Sports Medicine Fellowship

WMed Family Medicine Residency Program
1000 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-8040

robert.baker@med.wmich.edu View Profile
Elizabeth A. Burns, MD
WMed Professor

WMed Family Medicine Residency Program
1000 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-8040

elizabeth.burns@med.wmich.edu View Profile
Michael Clarke, MD
WMed Clinical Assistant Professor; Residency Director of Obstetrics

WMed Family Medicine Residency Program
1000 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-8040

michael.clarke@med.wmich.edu View Profile
Glenn V. Dregansky, DO, FAAFP
WMed Assistant Professor; Family & Community Medicine Osteopathic Program Director

WMed Family Medicine Residency Program
1000 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-8040

View Profile
Jane Hanneken, MD
WMed Assistant Professor

WMed Family Medicine Residency Program
1000 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-8040

jane.hanneken@med.wmich.edu View Profile
Jennifer Houtman, MD
WMed Assistant Professor

WMed Family Medicine Residency Program
1000 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-8040

jennifer.houtman@med.wmich.edu View Profile
Lauren S. Piper, DO
WMed Assistant Professor

WMed Family Medicine Residency Program
1000 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-8040

View Profile
Steven M. Pollens, MD
WMed Associate Professor

WMed Family Medicine Residency Program
1000 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-8040

View Profile
Kristi L. VanDerKolk, MD
WMed Assistant Professor

WMed Family Medicine Residency Program
1000 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-8040

View Profile
Mary Wassink, EdD
WMed Assistant Professor; Behavioral Science Mentor; Licensed Psychologist

WMed Family Medicine Residency Program
1000 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-8040

mary.wassink@med.wmich.edu View Profile
Allan Wilke, MD
WMed Professor, Residency Program Director

WMed Family Medicine Residency
1000 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-8040

allan.wilke@med.wmich.edu 269-337-6551 View Profile
Peter Ziemkowski, MD
WMed Associate Professor

WMed Family Medicine Residency Program
1000 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-8040

peter.ziemkowski@med.wmich.edu View Profile