Michigan State University College of Human Medicine Department of Family Medicine

Posted in Scholarships

Congratulations to the 2018-19 TIP award recipients! This year we have seven students going to four different campuses:

Julia Buck, Miguel Joaquin, and John Jansen will be entering the Mercy Health Grand Rapids program.

Dustin Collins and Valerie Taglione will be entering the UP Health Systems Marquette program.

Vanessa LaRouche will be entering the MSU/MidMichigan Medical Center Gratiot program.

Lauren Buhr will be entering the Sparrow/MSU Lansing program.